Suche
headerbild

Concept

We strive to keep abreast of changes in the law as well as the business world to meet the requirements of our clients. The legal services we offer are thus based on a concept supported by the following principles:

Expertise

It is our mission to provide our clients with a service which is individually tailored to their requirements and, at the same time, geared towards effective solutions. Expertise, the basic condition for realizing this goal, is meant to be understood as a combination of solid training, experience and efficiency. The areas of expertise of our lawyers are complementing. This enables us to provide comprehensive expert advice.

To satisfy our own as well as our clients' needs we are constantly investing in and developing our knowledge with regards to our core competences. We are therefore actively and systematically new legal as well as economical and technical developments having an impact on our legal practise.

Efficiency

We aim to lead our clients towards their goals with utmost efficiency. We thereby consider our legal advice as a service which helps our clients reach their economical and entrepreneurial goals. Our clients should be able to take actions based on our judgments, and we therefore do not hesitate to make a proper risk assessment or to give clear statements. It is important to us that our clients do get added-value through our focused and pragmatic approach. The members of our team have gained large and in depth knowledge throughout all industries. This enables us to support our clients with a comprehensive approach.

Communication

Straight-forward communication between lawyer and client provides the basis for successful legal advice. Mistakes and misunderstandings often result from insufficient communication and therefore insufficient evaluation of the actual facts, circumstances and requirements of the matter at hand. Transparency and an ongoing open exchange of information are essential for an effective, efficient and solution oriented collaboration between client and counsel. We achieve this through personal discussions, close internal and external coordination and flexible availability.

 

GLOOR & SIEGER – attorneys at law, Utoquai 37, CH-8008 Zurich, Telephone +41 (0)44 254 61 61, http://www.gloor-sieger.ch, lawyers@gloor-sieger.ch
print Disclaimer

Suche
headerbild

Konzept

Unser Ziel ist es, den sich stetig ändernden Rahmenbedingungen des Rechts und der Wirtschaft Rechnung zu tragen, um so den Bedürfnissen unserer Klientschaft gerecht zu werden. Die von uns angebotene anwaltliche Beratung und Betreuung beruht auf einem Konzept, das von folgenden Säulen getragen wird:

Kompetenz

Eine lösungsorientierte und individuell ausgerichtete Betreuung unserer Klienten ist unser zentrales Anliegen. Kompetenz, verstanden als Kombination von fundierter Ausbildung, Erfahrung und Effizienz, ist Grundvoraussetzung für die Umsetzung dieses Anliegens. Die Spezialkenntnisse unserer Anwältinnen und Anwälte ergänzen sich. So ist es uns möglich, unsere Klienten umfassend und mit Sachkunde zu beraten.

Um unseren eigenen sowie den Ansprüchen unserer Klientschaft gerecht zu werden, fördern wir die fachliche Weiterbildung unserer Anwälte. Dies vor allem in unseren Kernkompetenzen, und zwar durch die aktive und systematische Auseinandersetzung mit rechtlichen sowie wirtschaftlichen und technischen Fragen, welche einen Einfluss auf unsere Praxis haben.

Effizienz

Wir sind bestrebt, unsere Klientschaft mit grösstmöglicher Effizienz ans Ziel zu führen. Dabei verstehen wir unsere Tätigkeit klarerweise als eine Dienstleistung, die den wirtschaftlichen und unternehmerischen Intentionen unserer Klientschaft zum Durchbruch verhelfen soll. Mit unserer Beratung liefern wir Entscheidungsgrundlagen, wobei wir es nicht scheuen, Risikobeurteilungen vorzunehmen und klare Statements abzugeben. Wir wollen für unsere Klienten zielorientiert und in pragmatischer Weise einen Mehrwert schaffen. Aufgrund vertiefter Kenntnisse, welche unsere Anwälte und Anwältinnen im Laufe ihrer Beratungstätigkeit in verschiedensten Industriezweigen und Branchen erworben haben, sind wir in der Lage, unsere Klienten mit einem ganzheitlichen Blick zu betreuen.

Kommunikation

Offene und klare Kommunikation zwischen Rechtsanwalt und Klient ist die Basis einer optimalen Rechtsberatung. Fehler und Missverständnisse beruhen meist auf einer unzureichenden Kommunikation und damit einhergehender ungenügender Evaluation der wirklichen Sachverhalte, Problemstellungen und Ziele. Transparenz und fortwährender offener Informationsaustausch erlauben eine wirksame, effiziente und lösungsorientierte Zusammenarbeit zwischen Klient und Rechtsanwalt. Diese stellen wir durch persönliche Gespräche, enge interne und externe Koordination und flexible Erreichbarkeit sicher.

GLOOR & SIEGER – Rechtsanwälte, Utoquai 37, CH-8008 Zürich, Telefon +41 (0)44 254 61 61, http://www.gloor-sieger.ch, lawyers@gloor-sieger.ch
print Haftungsausschluss